Sectional Lecturers

Sectional Lecturers

Professor Balakumar Balachandran

Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Maryland, College Park
USA
balab@umd.edu

Professor Alessandro Bottaro

DICCA
Università di Genova
Italy
alessandro.bottaro@unige.it

Professor Antonio De Simone

SISSA
Trieste
Italy
desimone@sissa.it

Professor Vikram Deshpande

Department of Engineering
University of Cambridge
United Kingdom
vsd20@cam.ac.uk

Professor Frederic Dias

School of Mathematics and Statistics
University College
Dublin
Ireland
frederic.dias@ucd.ie

Professor Xi-Qiao Feng

Department of Engineering Mechanics
Tsinghua University, Beijing
People's Republic of China
fengxq@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Professor Genta Kawahara

Department of Mechanical Science and Bioengineering
Osaka University
Japan
kawahara@me.es.osaka-u.ac.jp

Professor Ellen Kuhl

Department of Mechanical Engineering
Stanford University
USA
ekuhl@stanford.edu

Professor Eric Lauga

Department of Applied Mathematics and Theoretical Physics
University of Cambridge
United Kingdom
e.lauga@damtp.cam.ac.uk

Professor Jean-Baptiste Leblond

Institut Jean le Rond d'Alembert
Université Pierre et Marie Curie
France
jbl@lmm.jussieu.fr

Professor Christian Niordson

Department of Mechanical Engineering
Technical University of Denmark
Denmark
cn@mek.dtu.dk

Professor Clarence Rowley

Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Princeton University
USA
cwrowley@Princeton.EDU

Professor Miles Rubin

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
The Technion
Israel
mbrubin@tx.technion.ac.il

Professor Cameron Tropea

Fachgebiet Strömungslehre und Aerodynamik
TU Darmstadt
Germany
ctropea@sla.tu-darmstadt.de

Professor Roberto Verzicco

Department of Industrial Engineering
Università di Roma "Tor Vergata"
Italy
verzicco@uniroma2.it

Professor Emmanuel Villermaux

IRPHE
Aix-Marseille Université
France
emmanuel.villermaux@univ-amu.fr

Keep me updated

Sign up to get the latest news about ICTAM 2020