Executive Committee

Executive Committee of the IUTAM Congress Committee

IUTAM Website

Alberto Corigliano

President of the ICTAM 2020 Congress

Politecnico di Milano

Nadine Aubry

President IUTAM and of the Congress Committee

Northeastern University

Robert M. McMeeking

Secretary of the Congress Committee

University of California Santa Barbara, USA

Leslie Banks-Sills

Tel Aviv University, Israel

Bruno Eckhardt

Marburg, Germany

Jacques Magnaudet

Institut de Mecanique des Fluides
de Toulouse, France

Gabor Stepan

Budapest University of Technology
and Economics, Hungary

Keep me updated

Sign up to get the latest news about ICTAM 2020

All fields are required