Sectional Lecturers

Sectional Lecturers

Balakumar Balachandran
Balakumar Balachandran

Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Maryland, College Park
USA
balab@umd.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Alessandro Bottaro

Department of Civil, Chemical and Environmental Engineering
Università di Genova, Italy
alessandro.bottaro@unige.it

Curriculum Vitae
Antonio De Simone
Antonio De Simone

The BioRobotics Institute
Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna
Pisa, Italy
antonio.desimone@santannapisa.it

Curriculum Vitae
Vikram Deshpande
Vikram Deshpande

Department of Engineering
University of Cambridge
United Kingdom
vsd20@cam.ac.uk

Curriculum Vitae
Frederic Dias
Frederic Dias

School of Mathematics and Statistics
University College
Dublin
Ireland
frederic.dias@ucd.ie

Curriculum Vitae
Dynamics of Collective Cells and Biological Tissues
Xi-Qiao Feng

Department of Engineering Mechanics
Tsinghua University, Beijing
People's Republic of China
fengxq@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Curriculum Vitae
Genta Kawahara
Genta Kawahara

Department of Mechanical Science and Bioengineering
Osaka University
Japan
kawahara@me.es.osaka-u.ac.jp

Curriculum Vitae
Ellen Kuhl
Ellen Kuhl

Department of Mechanical Engineering
Stanford University
USA
ekuhl@stanford.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Eric Lauga
Eric Lauga

Department of Applied Mathematics and Theoretical Physics
University of Cambridge
United Kingdom
e.lauga@damtp.cam.ac.uk

Curriculum Vitae
Jean-Baptiste Leblond
Jean-Baptiste Leblond

Institut Jean le Rond d'Alembert
Université Pierre et Marie Curie
France
jbl@lmm.jussieu.fr

Curriculum Vitae
Christian Niordson
Christian Niordson

Department of Mechanical Engineering
Technical University of Denmark
Denmark
cn@mek.dtu.dk

Curriculum Vitae
Clarence Rowley
Clarence Rowley

Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Princeton University
USA
cwrowley@Princeton.EDU

Curriculum Vitae
Miles Rubin
Miles Rubin

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
The Technion
Israel
mbrubin@tx.technion.ac.il

Curriculum Vitae
Cameron Tropea
Cameron Tropea

Fachgebiet Strömungslehre und Aerodynamik
Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany
ctropea@sla.tu-darmstadt.de

Curriculum Vitae
Roberto Verzicco
Roberto Verzicco

Department of Industrial Engineering
Università di Roma "Tor Vergata"
Italy
verzicco@uniroma2.it

Curriculum Vitae
Emmanuel Villermaux
Emmanuel Villermaux

Institut de Recherche sur le Phénomène Hors Equilibre
Aix-Marseille Université, France
emmanuel.villermaux@univ-amu.fr

Curriculum Vitae

Keep me updated

Sign up to get the latest news about ICTAM 2020